Musical or hockey? Hmmm …

The best post by far by a Canucks fan who won’t be able to attend Saturday night’s Game 2 because of, um, a prior commitment. We’ve all been there. But it’s not like Vancouver is going for its first Stanley Cup title ever, or anything too pressing.

From Craigslist:

I have to sell my ticket to the Canucks game 2, section 313 row 14. Hard Copy ticket

I am unable to go because I have to go to a fucking piece of shit musical with my wife (whom I love). I had agreed to go, and since the NHL decided to make the most retarded schedule they could, I have to give up my ticket to the Stanley Cup Finals to see some piece of shit musical with some bitches singing about some crap I don’t care about. It’s a terrible seat, you will have a terrible time at the game, the beer tastes like crap and costs $10 each… Price is firm because I don’t want to sell it.

Poor dude.

Leave a Reply

